Tuesday, October 30, 2007

1more day 2 go~~

gaga~ 1more day to the first written paper for mock~!! who blogs so frequent when exams are near de corner?? i mean at the corner~!! haha.. me~!! the non-studier~haha..

i once tried encouraging myself to study by tellin myself.. u must work hard so u can:
-be a rich shopaholic *buy everythg i like without even lookin at de price tags^^*
-be a genius*hu doesnt wanna b??*
-be able to live a satisfying life
-be able to pay back my parents*yeayea.. buy everything dey want.. bring them to everywhere dey want.. hehehe*
-be able to afford to send my kids to overseas 4 preschool study^^*dey say kids are more fully developed.. cuz dey absorbed the most fr de age of 1-5*
-be able to give my kids wat eva dey wan~*be de best mum eva~!! haha*
-be a intelligent n smart n all rounded girl~krakra*so dat every guy will b over me><*
conclusion:
-be able to go 2 a good uni.. haha..

bt i think most probably.. im goin imu.. it's a nt-2-bad uni.. nice buildings n facillities.. bt de course i want.. nutrtion n dietetics will be open next yr july.. it means i ll be de 1st batch of guinea pigs~ haiz.. n dey cant even promise dat it's internationally recognise><

haha.. i juz realise im very nicknameable~ haha..
-ojian-shadow-pepperhahaisyeoh-moo-cow-taikajie-sleepingpro-night cow-panda cow-180-ah sou-yoyoyo-duizhang-
de whole of jm is calling me ojian.. except those new ones.. dey even totally 4gt my real name!! bt i love it n pepperhahaisyeoh~~ cuz it bring back loadzzz of memories.. haha
at college~ im a cow><>
sleeping pro n night cow is new=p cuz i wuz caught sleeping during bio><
180 doesnt refer 2 my height.. gaga.. it's somethg else..
panda cow is obviously bcause of my eye bags.. haha

time to leave de comp n do wat every1 else is doin~!! study~!!

Saturday, October 27, 2007

mock's coming~

woohoo~ wat am i doin on9 when mock is like 5 days later??!! i dunno.. as im NOT a studier.. i think it's alrite.. bt bt bt..moo say mock is important.. bt i dun think so.. bt if i hafta use it 4 application 4 uni's.. it is important.. haha.. i ll study la..

haha.. 1st of all.. this is no short hair.. no wig.. it's my hair.. bt juz that i hid de long part of it under de short part of it.. so dun ask me "i tot u cut ure hair???!" haha.. bt u can ask me how did i do it.. krakra..


no.. nt act cute.. it's natural~

haha.. n i found a new boutique.. named MOOIE~!! haha.. it's a bangsar jln telawi2.. i tink it's gettin more popular now as de seventeen talks abt dem n deir product.. haha.. check it out~

dont mind de half-a-boob~

haha.. my bro is now crazy over baking.. fr bread to cookies to bun to cheese cake n now shifon cake*how do u spell it??*.. haha.. n i found this in de shop where he buy his baking stuff..

choc~!!!!!! omg it's so huge~ haha.. n heavy too~ haha..

haha.. my masterpiece no.1my masterpiece no.2~my masterpiece no.3~!! um.. i mean finishin all of dem><

haha~!! i juz looooooooooooooove chocs~!! yea.. dat's y.. look at how well i had grown.. krakra..

haha.. dat day we went kl sentral n we (singning and i) spot dis sexy~ haha.. suzuki swift in purplish pink~!! it's so damn hot and sexy~!! haha.. juz hope im de owner.. agaga~




de colour look much more prettier in real~ love it~^^


im addicted to rubrik cube~~!! mum found dis..

hehe~ yes~!! follow exactly wat is given and ta-da! complete~! haha.. and no~ it's not easy~ u muz b smart enough to interpret this.. haha.. like me.. gaga~ bt of cuz it ll b more fun if u can solve it usin ur own brain power~ haha..
hehe~ found dis pic~ mooie jelly cake<3~>

Friday, September 21, 2007

boo~

im sad~!! upset~!! depressed~!! someone~!!!! plz comfort me~!!!!!!!!!

y me..

i juz dunno.. his ideal gurl cant b me.. i juz cant b his ideal 1.. im nt good enuf.. every1 in coll noes he ll b comin by juz lookin at wat i wore dat day.. dey notice de change.. bt he doesnt.. he expects more.. he compares.. wif ppl hu r in de same world as him.. bt mayb nt as me.. he doesnt un.. wat shud i do? i noe i ll nvr meet his expectations.. his ideal 1 is.. unreachable..

Saturday, September 15, 2007

im sry..

i cried till i fell asleep laz nite.. i wuz in a trauma.. i dunno wat 2 do.. dis mornin i woke up wif an headache n puffy eyes feelin real scared.. i noe it's my fault.. i'd been real stubborn.. i jz dun like ppl tellin me wat im doin is wrong when i tink i haf reasons 4 wat im doin now.. when i dont.. i dun like acceptin ppl's view n suggestion when i tink dey are nt true.. i noe ure doin it 4 own good.. bt feel pressured.. i cant cope wif pressure n stress.. im tired.. nt onli bcuz of copin wif studies.. wat i wanted 2 tell ya wuz i felt tired bcuz of my parents controllin me.. v can onli c each other once a week 4 less den 2hrs.. v hafta reli plan every outing reli nicely 2 make sure v spend our very lil time doin meaningful stuff n haf a lot of fun.. hafta make sure my parents dun find out abt us 2 make sure dey wont haf bad impression over u.. to watch wat i say when i tok 2 my parents so dat dey wont get angry over me n nt let me do wateva i wanna do includin seein u.. to make sure i dun accidentally tok abt couples issue in front of my parents.. can onli tok 2 u late in de nite.. muz close de conversation when my siblings approach me while v were chattin on9.. i reli dun mind all of dese.. bt juz feelin a lil exhausted.. juz wanted 2 hear ya.. didnt mean 2 fight wif ya.. i noe u did all of these 4 my own good.. im reli workin 2wards it.. otherwise.. i wont b askin u over 2 study wif me.. it's nt simply 2 create opportunity 2 meet ya.. i reli tot i can seek help on studies fr u.. i cry alot i cry over small issues.. it's nt bcuz i haf alot of tears o bcuz i simply like 2 cry.. it's bcuz wat u sat wat u do wat u tink affects me alot.. i cant stop fr knowin wat u feel wat u tink.. a single word fr u can make me feel happy 4 de whole day can hurt me very deeply.. i hope u ll un.. i u had been noticing.. i had tried 2 make myself independant compare 2 de old me.. i dun call ya suddenly n cry n tell ya i miss u.. i dun c wat other couples do kept bugging u.. i reli heart n need ya dear.. im sry 4 everythg i do dat had upset ya.. i serously didnt mean it.. it's hard 2 change one's attitude.. bt i ll try real hard.. plz give me some more time.. i love ya dear..

Tuesday, June 26, 2007

bored~

haha.. terribly bored..








tv comp tv comp tv comp.. i need fresh air:'( i wanna go out.. im feelin as if im a lifeless super lazy pig stayin at hme eatin n watchin tv n sleep n dream:'(


Friday, June 22, 2007

1month break~!!

hey bloggie..
sry 4 abandoning ya.. had been very bz.. coll.. revisions.. exams..
now im havin my so call 1 month break.. actually der's onli 3 weeks.. haha.. 1st week.. netball practices.. haha.. i love playin netball.. bt nt netball practices.. cuz 3days i went.. de coach ffk.. tho v had a bette time.. more fun.. haha.. bt u c.. have u seen netball practice havin on theories.. v had like 1 hr practical n 1 hr++ theory.. Theory on netball rules n strategy n stuff~!! BORED~!! bt de teacher in charged didnt seem 2 notice.. aiks.. n de organizing part.. mckl games carnival.. 'de main purpose of dis carnival is 2 let students cum c de coll n encourage dem 2 join de coll..' said lopez(teacher in charged) lol.. laz yr i went 4 de carnival.. once i stepped in de coll im discouraged 2 join 2 college.. haha.. he noes NTH abt games n sports.. can onli b described wif 1 word.. stupid..

i had my undang test 2day.. passed.. haha.. i went 4 de kursus on wednesday.. 4 de 2nd time.. yes! 2nd time.. cuz de laz time i went wuz march 2006 now june 2007.. more den 1 yr ddi.. expired.. haha.. poor me.. at least now things are movin smoothly.. tmr im goin 4 amali.. yeay yeay~!!

im bored im bored im bored~!! i wanna go out.. i dowana stay at hme.. i wanna watch movie.. i wanna watch 200pounds beauty.. i wanna watch transformer.. i wanna go shopping.. i wanna go swimming.. i wanna foos.. hehe.. i wanna go gai gai~!! i nid 2 buy moo's bday prezzie~!! bt im grounded:'( moo's bday is dis sunday~!! dis sunday~!! 2more days~!! 24more hours~!! grrr~~ ish~!!

how much i hope it cud rain money~!! lotzz of money.. cash~ coins~ i dun mind cheques 2~ arh.. dreamin~~ krakra.. so many goods so lil money.. haha.. so bored.. alone at hme.. siblings off 2 school.. i tot it wud b fun.. haha.. i nid sum entertainment~!!

owh.. i bot de book i alwiz wanted 2 read.. expensive oo.. 30bux+ gone.. can watch a movie wif mooie wif twin seat and 2 games of foosball.. haha.. it's gone..