Saturday, August 9, 2008

imu cup's here~!!

im back~!! finally started uni.. and finally have time to blog.. haha.. it's been 4 weeks oo~ 1st week was orientation.. haha.. im too lazy to blog about it.. for further information.. please visit chee shan's blog.. cshan89.blogspot.com.. haha.. she really had de effort to slowly write down everythg that happened throughout de whole week.. basically.. what happened was like senior raging juniors.. they make sure we get really really dirty.. garlic water mandarin ink mud and flour.. is NOT a good combination.. worse den worst~!! haha.. i even realise i have allergy against garlic water or maybe mud..
scary right~!! dis is actually de 1st sympton.. it got worse okay~!! it's something like blisters.. got scar some more~!! wonder if i can claim insurance.. accident during school hours.. hmm.. should give it a try.. haha..this is group 4-kanasai.. yea.. our group name is kanasai.. i said 'kanasai' for the most time throughout the orientation week in my life.. during station games.. when 2 groups compete.. we cheer to get points for semangat.. so when de kanasai's cheer together with the opponent.. it sounds like..
x-gang KANASAI
x-gang KANASAI
x-gang KANASAI
some groups have cheers like 'who's the best?? x-gang~!!' so when ever they say 'who's the best??' we ll answer.. KANASAI~!! hahaha.. it's stupid.. but we enjoyed ourselves.. haha... and i did somethg really really brave.. can u see me in the pic above?? i went home that night by lrt like THAT~!! haha.. everyone was looking at me as if i come out from some jungle or wat.. they were like 'er.......................' once they step in the train.. i learnt how to tolerate others unreasonable stare..xpxp

overall de orientation was fun la.. imu cup is on now.. just lost my 1st volleyball match yesterday.. very sad de.. it was my really my 1st serious volleyball match in my life.. very very stressed.. i miss every serve.. i feel like crying whenever i miss de ball.. it may look very dramatic if u were watching de match.. but it's seriously really depressing and stressed.. win or lose.. is not only my business.. it's de whole pharmB's.. after our match it was de guys'.. they lost too~ but im sure they tried their best.. cuz we tried ours too.. can feel de tension even as spectators.. haha.. but we ll make sure we ll win de next match.. cuz we have to~!! in order to get in semi.. we can one.. definitely~!! this is de pharmB volleyball female team~!!melissa yunrhou grace eling jaymee eileen zhiyung cheryl and fiona.. all lenglui leh.. told u imu got lotz of lenglui wan.. hahaha.. pharmB~!! GO FIGHT WIN YEAY~!!!! i had been travelling home late for the past few weeks.. it's creepy to walk alone to the lrt station.. although the pathway was well lit(maybe just lit.. not WELL lit) it's still scary.. imu should locate some guards at both side of the overhead bridge(you have to walk past a overhead bridge in order to get to the lrt station from imu.. and in order to get to the bridge.. you have to walk to the back of imu.. BACK)hmm.. should suggest to src.. hehehe.. even walking with xiuqi is scary.. we will keep talking to each other and walk really really fast and heart pounding really really super fast until we reach the station.. i will nvr get heart attack with the heart exercise i do everyday.. fats surrounding the artery or veins will be flush away la~~

by the way.. im blogging with my new laptop.. dell 1420.. quite nice la.. not de colour i wantedd... but still.. i appreciate it.. thx mummy~!! she even got me a ipod classic.. so dat i will stop complaining about taking lrt everyday and would like to stay there instead.. haha.. now dat i have an ipod dat is so expensive to accompany me through my journey.. i am not allowed to complain.. but actually mummy is de one who sacrifices most recently.. fetching me every night after my sports practice.. fetch me to lrt station everyday(everyday diff time wan u know.. stupid timetable) nvr utter a word also.. sumore now my maid gone ddi.. she have to do all de housework(of cuz we did help la.. but we noobs cant really help much also..) sumore im sure she's reli depressed recently.. cuz my gma is sick.. mee.. i know u are not happy.. sorry dat i cant do anythg.. but i appreciaate wat u did to me and the family.. we love you~~ be strong k~!! aza aza fighting~!!

haha.. i just watched full house dis morning.. damn nice wey.. i know la im out.. but i didnt know it was dis nice before cuz i dun reali fancy rain.. but okay la.. now i admit he's QUITE cute la.. haha.. for those who haven watched dis show.. kbs which is 303 in astro is showing 5 episodes one shot in a day~!! damn syiok u know.. haha..

my organic chem lecturer looks very serious and strict de.. but one day.. really za dao..

dr.er: why ur class so noisy wan ar????!!!

class: .......................

dr.er: are u all talking behind??

class: ......................

dr.er: u talking about somethg related to this lecture izit?? or it's just ur personal stuff??

class: related to LECTURE wan~!!!

dr.er: means u WERE talking la~!!

omg.. kena con-ed.. haha.. i guess that's all for today.. dunno when will i blog again.. haha.. it's a long post..

Monday, July 7, 2008

weihoh's bday etc

24th june

i made some cupcakes for weihoh on his birthday..
vanilla and choc~!! i think it is called muffins rather than cupcakes.. but what's de diff anyway??
H-A-P-P-Y.. happy

B-'-D-A-Y.. b'day~!!!

haha.. daddy was jealous because i made cupcakes for weihoh's bday but not his bday.. hhaaha.. so i made extra..they each represents a family member.. guess which is who~!!daddy~!! *with his M shaped hair line.. M for money.. hehe*mummy~!! *with curly hair^^*bro.. *with 3 piece of hair.. (he used to be botak.. haha)*big sis.. *side parted fringe*
small sis.. *bird nest hair.. haha*

30th june
went 1u with weihoh cuz he wanted to shop for his prom shirt and also get a hair cut.. *the prom is on that day itself.. last min.. lol..* this is before.. the hair cut..
i thought his hair was just nice and why waste money go trim again.. but he say.. u see side here long ddi la.. front long ddi la.. cannot satnd ddi la.. like bird nest ddi la.. so let him waste money lo.. haha.. i think he just wanna have a diff hair style to go to prom la xp.. haha

and i forgot to take a pic for for after~!! hahaha.. i know.. stupid.. but one thing i can say about after is.. it's.. de same.. hahahaha.. shh..

while he was getting his hair cut.. i went around to shop for my college umm outfit?? didnt get any.. cuz.. i very yim jim wan.. too expensive la too long not comfy too short design not nice material not good.. hahhaa.. but i took pic..yea.. as usual.. *said chian huey* i love dat shorts.. 50 bucks oo.. izit expensive??

dat top~!! there are tiny tiny stars all over it.. 2 for 50 if im not mistaken.. really comfy.. but weihoh say it looks like pyjamas.. ish..this jeans is supposed to be straight and skinny.. but it looks baggy.. u know why?? cuz i have big thighs.. grr..and yea~!! that THING i used to take all this pics is now MY camera.. haha.. it's hot isnt it.. buahaha... i told dad i want a camera..

me: dee.. i want to buy a camera..

daddy: camera dis kind of things ho.. always got new one.. u ll never get to grab the newest wan.. u can have ur mummy's.. *mummy's is the newest model when she bought it last year*

i was kinda ask mum cuz it's hers and dad say give me.. u know like.. it's like.. it's my bday.. and u go tell some one to blow the candle and say somethg like.. go on and make a wish eling wont mind.. haha.. stupid example.. but yea.. so i decided to ask mum one night when she was drinking with dad at home.. it was great timing cuz she was alil drunk.. hehehhee..

me: mee.. daddy say gimme ur camera wo.. hehe..

mummy: owh.. ok lo.. u can have mine..

me:*waa.. so 'soan tun'??*

mummy: i go buy de newest wan.. *faints*

anyway.. i still get a camera.. which i always wanted since bro got himself one with his own saving which is like 1700++ haha.. i rather use dat money to buy lotz of clothes and cosmetics.. hehe..

im now crazy over nail polish.. i changed my nail colour for like 3 times in less den 2 months?? haha.. first neon green.. love it cuz they look really apple-ish.. haha.. den i painted them gold cuz pikyin kah yan kit yan and rachel bought me this really really hot gold colour nail polish from skin food for my bday.. den later on.. i found a delicious neon pink nail polish from face shop.. so.. from green to gold to pink and now.. watermelon~!! hahaha..


it camouflages with the back of my phone~!! hahanail polish remover and nail polish.. the nail polish remover is supposed to be strawberry scented.. but the typical nail polish remover smell plus artificial strawberry scent doesnt smell good at all~!!neon pink and neon green=Dta-da~!! watermelon.. nice right nice right~!!it's not lala OKAY~!!??

Friday, June 20, 2008

short breaking~

exams are offiicially OVEEEEEERRRRRR~!! hahhaa..
finally.. college life ends here and uni here i come~!!! hahaha..
got a letter from imu yest.. telling us when to go for orientation and stuff..
n guess what.. we are supposed to dress according to de dress code~!! and it's stated there:

ATTIRE:
  • formal clean and well pressed?!
  • blouse with knee length skirt or knee length dress
  • long pants
  • NO plunging neckline
  • NO spaghetti string blouses
  • NO jeans or denims
  • NO Tshirt
  • NO 3 quarter pants
  • NO showing of umbilicus*honestly i dunno wat does dis means.. but i ll check up de dictionary..hehe*

FOOTWEAR:

  • well-kept formal shoes and dress slippers
  • NO sport shoes running shoes sandals flip-flops and sneakers

HAIR:

  • hair length above bottom of collar
  • hair must be well combed tied or pinned up to avoid hair falling all over face
  • all long hair must be tied up neatly

JEWELLERY:

  • only 1 pair of earrings allowed
  • fingernails must be kept clean and short
  • light make up
  • NO multiple pairs of earrings
  • NO tongue rings
  • NO excessive jewellery

dis is even worse den college.. haha.. at least we are allowed to put down our hair.. wear wat ever we like.. OH~ and for guys.. there's a few dat i find them funny like.. they must wear tie everyday..no long hair no pony tails?? and no dying of hair..no earrings no tongue ring no NOSE ring haha.. but it's a good thing i guess.. i can now go shopping for formal wears.. hmm.. maybe i should tell my mum..

"mi.. give me 500 bucks.. i need to buy new clothes for uni.."

haha.. and dis is wat probably she ll say..

"500??! u spent 13000 before u even enter de uni.. now another 500??!!"hmm..hmm..hope it wont be like wat i predicted..hehe 13000 is fees la~ haha

i wanna go shopping.. but wait i got no money~!! so i need to work 1st.. get me a part time job~!!! haha.. listen up~!!

IM LOOKING FOR A PART TIME JOB..*shouts*

I DUN MIND PROMOTER OR SALES ASSISTANT

I HOPE IT'S HIGH PAY AND WORKING HOUR IS FLEXIBLEizit too much?? haha.. i nvr worked before...

haha.. if anyone has a reliable agency for some kind of tuition tutors or i dunno what it's called.. can recommend to me^^ or if ure working in those wat ever fair or exhibition and they need part timers.. me me me~!! ask me.. hahaha..

now.. i need a really nice and simple recipe for cupcakes.. can anyone contribute one?? hehe..

i just cant load pics.. i wonder why.. i ll find out=D

Thursday, February 7, 2008

cny

chinese new year~!!

a depressed one..

haha..

yest had reunion dinner at legend again..

the food was so so not nice..

nth special..

nth much too..

bt i ate a lot of these~!!


salmon sashimi~!!

salmon salad~ haha


this looks nice~ bt taste bad.. hahaha


dat top~!! costed me 98bux~!! n mum said it looks like a bath robe=(


does it??


im feeling terribly lonely recently..


everythg is like so not de same..


even me..


i started doin housework~!!


out of boredom actually^^


i cleaned up de hse..


my room..


siblings' shelf..


n try n decorate de hse for cny..


haha..


dis was de worst thg to do..



crystal soil.. from this..



to dis~!! i took it out n rearrange dem.. haha~!!


n i made potato salad~!!


but i slipped de egg when tryin 2 boil it..


n i ges it broke..


so it turned out to b liddat..



and last but not least..


camwhore~!! haha


real bored..


haha.. reli nth else better to do la..

i even do cross stitch..

haiz..

bee..

i miss u..

i reli do..

i still wanna be with u..

i <3>

Friday, January 25, 2008

tired..

does ur bf fetch u everywhr u go?
does he get upset when u dowan him to fetch u?
do u have dinner with ur bf alone frequently?
do u spend ur time with ur bf till late night frequently?
do u have to dress nice nice when u guys meet?otherwise he ll get mad
is ur bf alwiz late during dates?
do ur parents know abt him?
do they accept him?
are u stucked between ur bf n parents?
do u have to plan really well for ur dates?
can u go out with ur bf everyday from day to night?
does he keep repeating abt ur failures in everythg?
does he compare his friends with u?

is everyone facing the same problem?

i wonder..

Sunday, December 16, 2007

.:*my lucky star*:.

My Lucky Star is a must watch~!! nice nice nice~!! haha.. it's chinese name is 'fang yang de xing xing'.. it's abt lies.. like the story 'lang lai le'.. it's casted by Jimmy Lin who has a baby face bt is actually 33 years old~!! haha.. anyone would actually thought he's around 20.. haha.. and a korean star Yoo Ha Na.. she's damn cute~!! she can speak a lil mandarin.. she also acted in jay chou mv 'bai se de *somethg*'.. must watch must watch.. if u wanna c de cute side of Ha Na.. watch behind the scenes.. haha..

Jimmy Lin and Yoo Ha Na..

main characters.. Jimmy Lin.. Yoo Ha Na.. Lee Wei.. Willian Jay Leon.. Hong Xiao Ling.. hehehewatch watch watch~!!

it's a drama with very umm rich? storyline.. haha.. there's somethg abt racing.. drifting.. crime.. jewellery designing.. kampung life.. urban life.. celebrities life.. family and frens issue.. gangsterisme.. fights.. etc etc~!! there's alwiz somethg diff in every episode.. and all the racing and drifting scenes are directed by Jimmy lin and also done by him himself with no stuntmen.. as he is a pro racer.. haha..

this is one of the character of the drama too~!!

it's called Somnus.. which is dunno wat language of a kind of flower.. dat i think is used in drug makin.. it's use to describe love that is sweet and addictive at first and yet can hurt u so hard at the end.. bt it's chinese name is actually taken fr de 2 main characters of de drama..

it's a drama dat is sweet and gives u a heart-ache at times.. if u find it boring after a few episodes.. dont stop~!! de climax is coming.. haha.. watch and enjoy~!!

Tuesday, December 11, 2007

lalala~

holiday~! haiz.. made myself a study time table.. bt onli followed 4 three days.. supposed to finish bio 1 in 2 days.. bt i spent 1 day to finish 1 topic~!! grr.. just cant stay still n study.. sobz.. tell me wat way is effective for me.. boohoo~ is der any way to make lazy bums hardworking?? tell me~!! haiz.. kill me~!!

dis is de painfullest holiday i ever had.. supposed to study.. want to study.. bt am not.. haiz.. my results had been dropping 'dramatically'.. im a pig.. bt ielts was slightly slightly better den expected.. band 7.. yea.. it's not good.. just hope it's enuf to get into IMU.. haha..

let me out~!! me in my 'study room'FEMALE cover gurl.. is onli 14~!!! omg~!! she's hot~!!<3 id="BLOGGER_PHOTO_ID_5142732328353957394" style="DISPLAY: block; MARGIN: 0px auto 10px; CURSOR: hand; TEXT-ALIGN: center" alt="" src="https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEgQXvdnNtnG10JZ11SfZPjxSFGYilsS1tB4BHLmbrjliT0iIHMqXV1hxYJfDjoUkRi8o_f-e5c_AGNSlYmJrFTl-kkRZApjclZeOZRuqtvpxu4XYEFB7Z1-kBBpaiqFRULmR4w_4ZT41lIE/s320/DSC03704.JPG" border="0">this is wat happen went u are short n ur fren is not..


take 1..take 2..take 3..aiya.. u hold la..solo solo^^blur la u><49.90~!! bt i got no money.. n my sexy pink w580i.. dun mind de shoes..

dou niu yao bu yao is a must watch~!! it's a drama with a combination of romance n streetball.. u guys may think de streetball part is fake.. but every actor can reli play man.. haha.. hebe n mike he.. hebe is cute~!! i want her hairstyle.. bt i dun dare to cut.. it may not suit me.. haha.. so.. i had decided to change my hairstyle after a levels.. krakrakra~

imagine my face on hers~~ ahahaha~!!